Skip to main content

News Byte: Play SWTOR Free this Weekend


BioWare is hoping to enlist a few new recruits (anything to keep them away from Diablo III) for Star Wars: The Old Republic. They are offering a Weekend Pass Free Trail that lasts for 4 days beginning Thursday, May 17 at 12:01AM CDT (5:01AM GMT) through Monday, May 21 at 2:00AM CDT (7:00AM GMT).


Head HERE for More Info.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Dishonored 2 - Daring Escapes Gameplay Trailer

The more I see of this game the more I get excited to play it. This latest trailer just shows us more of what you can do with your powers as both Emily and Corvo.

---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 2 Trailer

Having completely enjoyed the first episode of the new Batman Telltale series, I'm looking forward to Episode 2 and how it further develops the story when the game releases on September 20th.

---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Final Fantasy XV - Death Caster Spell Trailer

Final Fantasy is known for their powerful spells among other things. Death is one such spell. This iteration of the powerful one-hit KO spell, when it hits, does it abit different. From the trailer you can see Noctis equip the Ring of the Lucil. I'm not sure if this is same ring from the KingsGlaive movie but it seems to be going by the items description.

This Death Spell literally sucks the life out of enemies until the die in a puff of smoke. The drawback to this spell, is that it leaves you completely open to attack and takes some time to cast. I completely understand for limitations on such a powerful spell and can't wait to get my hands of this game. November cannot come soon enough.


---
Courtesy of Games News Network