Skip to main content

Mass Effect 3 Multiplayer: Operation-Fortress


This weekend player of Mass Effect 3's multiplayer will be able to enjoy a 25% experience boost. Operation: Fortress goes into effect today at 5PM PST (8PM EST) and ends 5AM PST (8AM EST) Monday the 26th.

That's enough time to get all your characters to just where you want them.

[via BioWare]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Nintendo Switch Presentation

If you missed the Nintendo Switch event from last night, here's the full event straight from their Youtube page. Enjoy.


---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Naruto Shippuden: UNS 4 - Road to Boruto Gameplay

Available Feburary 3rd, the Road to Boruto content for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 will add more to the game and continue the story into the next generation.


---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Zelda: Breath of the Wild has An Official Release Date

We finally get a release day for the long anticipated The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and we won't have to wait too long. The game will be released on March 3rd as a Nintendo Switch release game. This news comes straight from the Nintendo Switch event that occurred yesterday.

I'll link to the full presentation momentarily.

---
Courtesy of Games News Network