Skip to main content

E3 2013 Press Event Schedule


Today is June 10, 2013 and in a few hours the Electronic Entertainment Expo, better known as E3, will kick off with the Microsoft Press Conference followed by the EA Press Conference. Below is the full list detailing when each event will begin.

Monday June 10

Microsoft Event
9 AM PDT/12 PM EST

EA Event
1 PM PDT/4 PM EST

Ubisoft Event
3 PM PDT/6 PM EST

Sony Event
6 PM PDT/9 PM EST

Tuesday June 11

Nintendo Event
7 AM PDT/10 AM EST

The show will be streamed on several outlets including IGN, Gametrailers, GameInformer and more. You can also check these sites for regular news and updates. You can also check back here for impressions of each conference and everything that happens. Now that you've got all of that, get ready. We're under the 2 hour mark before Microsoft kicks things off.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Dishonored 2 - Daring Escapes Gameplay Trailer

The more I see of this game the more I get excited to play it. This latest trailer just shows us more of what you can do with your powers as both Emily and Corvo.

---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 2 Trailer

Having completely enjoyed the first episode of the new Batman Telltale series, I'm looking forward to Episode 2 and how it further develops the story when the game releases on September 20th.

---
Courtesy of Games News Network

Final Fantasy XV - Death Caster Spell Trailer

Final Fantasy is known for their powerful spells among other things. Death is one such spell. This iteration of the powerful one-hit KO spell, when it hits, does it abit different. From the trailer you can see Noctis equip the Ring of the Lucil. I'm not sure if this is same ring from the KingsGlaive movie but it seems to be going by the items description.

This Death Spell literally sucks the life out of enemies until the die in a puff of smoke. The drawback to this spell, is that it leaves you completely open to attack and takes some time to cast. I completely understand for limitations on such a powerful spell and can't wait to get my hands of this game. November cannot come soon enough.


---
Courtesy of Games News Network